I wanna be with you

(Music: Qong Mongkol; Words: Florian Suerie)

I hear the raindrops falling at the windowpane,

And every kiss from you is driving me insane.

Every night I want to feel you lying next to me,

I want to hear you say, you want to be with me.

Every single light just shows how beautiful you are,

You are always with me – it does not matter if you’re far.

When we’re together one and one makes one – not two,

I want you to know, I want to be with you.

When I look into your eyes my heart just stops to beat,

When I feel your body I love to feel your body heat.

When I feel your breathing I just have to close my eyes,

I know emotion never lies.

I want to dance with you to every single song,

Walking next to you a million miles can’t be too long.

We belong together and you know it must be true,

Because you want to be with me – and – I want to be with you.

ใส่ความเห็น

